1 Comment

Faith Episode 17 Preview Translation

Here is a rough translation of Episode 17’s preview.

Eunsoo: You have plans on killing Choi Young today?
Deukheung: If I really do that…?
Eunsoo: I told you didn’t I? Didn’t i say not to bother that person?
Deukheung: If you followed what i said…
Eunsoo: What’s the trap for today?! Where is it?
Deukheung: You know there’s a trap?
Eunsoo: I’ll do everything you want me to do… Please…. Save that person.

Please credit @redpinboxes if taking out.


Gosh, Eunsoo. *sobs*
But fear not, we have this today as well. Choi Young is initiating the hug! Wow!

One comment on “Faith Episode 17 Preview Translation

  1. Breaking my heart here, Nutella! T_T How much more hearteache does our OTP have to deal with? *Sigh. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

