2 Comments

Heaven in the Sky, Kim Ha Neul for High Cut


Kim Ha Neul looks stunning with this hair color. Makes me wanna go gold. Maybe i should try it one day. I’m not sure what the girl is up to these days, probably resting after A Gentleman’s Dignity.
That’s one show that I have been wanting to watch, but i somehow haven’t. Some people said it isn’t up to standard, some said it’s lovely. Well, i’ll have to watch it for myself, one day.


2 comments on “Heaven in the Sky, Kim Ha Neul for High Cut

  1. When I first started watching A Gentleman’s Dignity, one of the things that struck me was how naturally beautiful she was. She has a gift for sure.

    • Haha, i think she’s pretty, like really. I loved her in a very ridiculous drama i watched though. 90 days time to love. With Kang Ji Hwan. I somehow loved that drama, despite it’s very ridiculous plot. Maybe i wasn’t that choosy with dramas then.

Leave a Reply

