1 Comment

Park Yoo Chun and Son Ye Jin Offered to Appear in MBC’s Drama, “I Miss You”


Park Yoo Chun and Son Ye Jin has been selected to act in MBC’s I Miss You.

Son Ye Jin’s company representative stated on the 20th of August that she is still reviewing the script. Accordingly, other than Son Ye Jin, Park Yoo Chun has been said to have received the offer to appear in the drama. I Miss You is about the story of a man and woman, who has been living with the painful memory of their first love at eighteen. It is said to be a melodrama.

Park Yoo Chun and Son Ye Jin has been offered to star as the leads in a new drama. In addition to these two recognised celebrities, a high number of actors has been under consideration for the drama.

The drama will be written by Moon Hee Jung, who wrote “The Last Scandal of My Life” and “Can You Hear My Heart”, and will be directed by PD Lee Jae Dong, who directed “Thank You” and “Can’t Lose”. The producer of the successful “Doctor Jin”, who has went on to produce “Arang and the Magistrate”, will be producing “I Miss You”. The drama is scheduled to be broadcasted in October.

One comment on “Park Yoo Chun and Son Ye Jin Offered to Appear in MBC’s Drama, “I Miss You”

  1. I hope YC doesn’t accept it.

    I really think he and SYJ is a weird couple and I wish she acts with someone older than her.

Leave a Reply

