12 Comments

Ji Hyun Woo and Yoo In Na Spotted Dating

Good news for shippers of the couple.


The better news? It’s not released by dispatch.

Anyway so yes… 10 days after his confession, they were spotted in a park in BunDang, Gyeonggi at dawn. According to the article, this is a park near Yoo Inna’s place. They held hands and walked around, enjoying a pleasant date. They were seen looking tenderly into each others eyes, smiling, obviously in love. They were often seen with their arms around each others waist, walking closely. Both seemed like they were in a good mood, and Yoo Inna even signalled a V sign.

(Credit: Sportsseoul)

12 comments on “Ji Hyun Woo and Yoo In Na Spotted Dating

  1. OMGGGGGGG…I only refreshed your page like half and hour ago and then my fren told me about this I came back to check your page!!!! OMG…..

  2. Thank you so much for this news:D!!!!

  3. We wish them all the best. I think it’s somewhat great he’s enlisting in the army, so the public wont keep an eye on them. This really made my day though…hehe.thanks for updating!!! ^_^

    • Yah, IT REALLY MADE MY DAY TOO..was having Monday blues…and I am so happy now and I am spreading to everyone who have heard me rave about the OTP…

  4. Hi and thank you for relating the news to us. I was just wondering, who are HJE-KYJ? Thank you 🙂

    • Hwang Jung Eum and Kim Yong Jun:)

      • Hi and thanks for your quick response :-). I am one of those who is really happy for them. It was obvious that they loved and liked each other. I wish them the best… So I take it that HJE and KYJ are still dating? (Was KYJ part of SS501 or is it a different KYJ?) (just wondering…)

        • Hmmmm there’s no Kim Yong Jun in SS501, im pretty sure. KYJ is from SG Wannabe. Yes they are still dating, APPARENTLY. No breakup news yet, though rumors has it among fans that they might have broken up. But I don’t think so. They’ve been together for a LONG while.

  5. I’m so happy! At least one of the couples I shipped in a drama turned out to be dating in real life!

  6. hey fellow inna yun woo shippers.. in na just admitted in her radio show they are dating FOR REAL!!! 😀
    http://www.allkpop.com/2012/06/yoo-in-na-confirms-that-she-is-dating-ji-hyun-woo

Leave a Reply

