16 Comments

Ji Hyun Woo confessed to Yoo Inna at the Screening

배우 지현우가 유인나를 진심으로 좋아한다고 고백해 팬들을 깜짝 놀라게 했다.

Ji Hyun Woo suddenly confessed to Yoo Inna at the screening, making fans shocked.

지 현우는 7일 오후 tvN 수목드라마 ‘인현왕후의 남자’ 종영 기념 팬미팅 현장에서 “저희 드라마를 좋아해 주시는 팬들 앞에서 진심으로 고백하고 싶었다. 진심으로 유인나 씨를 좋아한다. 예쁜 모습으로 봐주셨으면 좋겠다”고 고백해 자리한 이들을 깜짝 놀라게 했다.

On 7th June, at the venue of the finale screening of Queen Inhyun’s Man, Ji Hyun Woo said: “I want to confess in front of the fans of the show, that loves us so much. I really truly like Yoo Inna. I hope you will give us your blessing.”  This shocked the fans at the venue.
인현왕후의 남자’에서 상대역으로 출연한 지현우와 유인나는 극 초반부터 열애설에 휩싸이며 남다른 연인 호흡을 보여왔다.

During the filming of Queen Inhyun’s Man, Yoo Inna and Ji Hyun Woo shared so much chemistry when the show wasn’t even half done, making rumors of dating spread….
지 현우는 “정말 솔직해야 한다고 생각한다”며 “감독님이 드라마를 시작할 때 해맑음을 찾아 주겠다고 약속하셨는데 정말 제가 드라마를 하면서 해맑아졌다”고 조심스럽게 입을 열었다. 이어 “드라마 14회에서 제가 유인나에게 고백하는 장면이 있었다. 감정이 잡히지 않아 잠시 쉬는 시간을 가졌는데 유인나 씨가 다가와 귀에 이어폰을 꽂아 주었다. 그 때 눈물이 멈추지 않았다”고 남다른 감정이 싹트게 된 계기를 전했다.

Ji Hyun Woo expressed: “To be honest…  The director promised me that he will help me become cheerful through this.. And I really became more cheerful through the filming..” He continues.. “In ep 14, there was a shot that I had to confess to Yoo Inna’s character. As I was trying to prepare my emotions for the filming(He had a lot of NGs because he couldn’t bring himself into the character), Yoo Inna came to my side, and put on the earpiece for me.. At that point, my tears started flowing, and it didn’t stop.” mentioning that it was an extraordinary feeling.
이에 유인나는 당황한 모습을 보이며 “이 자리를 마친 후 진지하게 이야기를 나눠봐야 할 것 같다”며 말을 아꼈다.

Yoo Inna expression that was in disbelief. Yoo Inna:”After we leave this place, we will have talk over this, and then i will share it with everyone.”

Source: Osen

____

To Make Up for the Horrible Ending,… I guess.

Ji Hyun Woo, you’re deadmeat. You didn’t warn YIN before hand, so she doesn’t know how to react!

(Just kidding, the girl’s elated)

So yeah, everyone is wondering about YIN’s answer, but obviously, she’ll say yes. Don’t worry girls.

I actually think that JHW confessed to her before hand, and that they are probably together already.. But since they are together, i guess the team wanted to use it as a publicity stunt… and probably asked JHW… to..

But just ignore me if you disagree.

16 comments on “Ji Hyun Woo confessed to Yoo Inna at the Screening

  1. waaahhttt??? please be true and plssss YIN accept!!

  2. omg is this real???/agjfaf agfafhahfa

  3. he said ‘I hope you will give us your blessing’. i think that means they are already dating, his just now spilling the beans to the public

  4. OMG! They are so perfect for each other… they are so sweet. JHW you couldn’t have made a better decision ;P

  5. is this for real? the last paragraph made me confuse???? Is he taking about real life or his confession in epi 14? beside it not a horrible ending! LOL!
    spoiler: its a happy ending!

  6. Could you post some pictures, or up load a video on that Screening?

  7. It’s true. Writed all over Korea sites right now. But please… don’t let it be a troll by tVN TT.TT

  8. This is for real. He confessed at the screening venue in front of fans today.

  9. holy crap!! please accept YIN! this reminds me of a public proposal and her ‘having a good talk’ is code for not rejecting him in public… hurhurhurhurrr… TT^TT

  10. I surely would hit my bf if he ever exposed me like that :D. And I’m not so sure she will accept him. Sometimes it is better to stay friends.

  11. WELL WELL, i really hope he is really just spilling the beans about their dating status, LOL…and i dont really think inna- noona will really be THAT angry with him right??? hahaha….

    Oh my, this news does make my day….coz REAL life drama is better than REEL life…

  12. @redpinkboxes …ooh ooh i just read the last paragraph that you wrote – YESSSSS I AGREE I AGREE….i also think they are together before hand!!!!! Now the thing is how they can keep going…I dun want to see another hyun bin-song hye go or lee-min ho -park min yong ending….

  13. Agree! Feels like they truly are together already. I mean seriously just look at those kisses! Perhaps their management just decided that it will be beneficial if JHW confesses at the screening and they’ll take it from there. If the people’s reaction are positive (loved it) then the couple will make their relationship public.

  14. ola. i plucked some of your trans and added it to another YT fancam. Credited you as well. Hope you don’t mind

Leave a Reply

