Leave a comment

Can You Hear My Heart? 내 마음이 들리니??

Whenever i see the beautiful sun rising, or hear the birds chirping, or just close my eyes as the breeze pass by… I think of this lovely drama, that i always keep in a corner of my heart.

Can You Hear My Heart….This drama is too good for words.

If Korea can have a drama like this every year, the kdrama industry will never ever die.

I need to watch this again.

Everything you can name about it, it is the best.

I love the otp, and definitely the family as a whole. The whole family, they aren’t really blood related.
But, they became a family that showed more love to each other than any blood related family.

Nice MV of the song Hwang Jung Eum sang for the show… A remake of Toy’s Good person.

Another one by Zia~

And my favourite song from the OST

 

Off to watch scenes of it again!

Leave a Reply

